Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Woman

Sr.No.Name of the membersDesignationDepartment
01 Dr. S.R. Dandawate Chairperson, Faculty Engineering Science
02 Dr. M. A. Jawale Member, Faculty Information Technology
03 Dr. C. L. Jejurkar Member, Faculty Civil Engineering
04 Shri K. M. Bhavsar Member, Ex-Officio Member
05 Mr. S. M. Chine Member, Staff Student Section
06 Ad. Shradha Jawad Member, External --
07 Miss Khandekar Purva Member, UG student Information Technology
08 Miss Rahane Ashwini Member, UG student E & Tc.
09 Miss Dekate Purva Member, UG student Computer Engineering
10 Mr. Bhabad Suraj Member, UG student Civil Engineering